THE SUNDAY CONCERT: The Stanley Clarke Band

This is was recorded live in Spain in 2017.

● Tracklist:
01. Lopsy-Lu
02. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
03. Black Narcissus
04. Song To John
05. Oh Oh
● Personnel:
Stanley Clarke – bass
Beka Gochiashvili – keyboards
Cameron Graves – keyboards
Michael Mitchell – drums
● The #StanleyClarke Band – Festival de Jazz de Vitoria-Gasteiz 2017

Until next time!

©2019 by Ignacio Alperin Bruvera


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s